Commodore and Blaze Rep

Pip Warner
Tel:  07896283488

pip.warner@wecl.email

Secretary, Memberships and Firefly Class

Paul Ellwood
86 Main Street, North Frodingham

Driffield, YO25 8LJ
Tel: 03330064159

secretary@hornseasailingclub.org.uk

Treasurer

Steve Levitt

Treasurer Hornsea Sailing Club


steve@srlevitt.co.uk

Committee Member and Webmaster
Charles Cartwright

Tel: 01482 811952

webmaster@hornseasailingclub.org.uk

Training

Stephen Sharp
ssharp3749@btinternet.com

Bosun and Handicap Class
Ian McIntyre
r.mcintyre09@btinternet.com

Officers, Committee and Contacts

Child Welfare Contact

Sammi Warner
Tel: 07837590117
sammi@hornseasailingclub.org.uk

Mirror Class
Mike Hood

Committee Member
Andy Gilding



Streaker Class rep
Tony Ridley

fairholme54@fairholme54.karoo.co.uk

Committee Member
Jo Levitt

Committee Member
Rob Hemphill

Rob Hemphill

Committee Member
Alan Beck

Click for our YouTube site. Click for Hornsea Sailing Club Facebook site. Click for Hornsea Sailing Club Twitter account ©Hornsea Sailing Club 2020
Hornsea Sailing Club and launch area Hornsea Sailing Club Home Page Hornsea Sailing Club burgee Hornsea Sailing Club is affiliated to the RYA Sailing Instructions | Committee and Contacts | Events and Programme | Site Map | Contact Us |  General Data Protection Policy (GDPR)