Commodore and Blaze Rep

Pip Warner
Tel:  07896283488

pip.warner@wecl.email

Secretary, Memberships and Firefly Class

Paul Ellwood
86 Main Street, North Frodingham

Driffield, YO25 8LJ
Tel: 03330064159

secretary@hornseasailingclub.org.uk

Treasurer

Steve Levitt

Treasurer Hornsea Sailing Club


steve@srlevitt.co.uk

Committee Member and Webmaster
Charles Cartwright

Tel: 01482 811952

webmaster@hornseasailingclub.org.uk

Training

Stephen Sharp
ssharp3749@btinternet.com

Mirror Class
Mike Hood

Bosun and Handicap Class
Ian McIntyre
r.mcintyre09@btinternet.com

Committee Member
Andy Gilding



Officers, Committee and Contacts

Streaker Class rep
Tony Ridley

fairholme54@fairholme54.karoo.co.uk

Child Welfare Contact

Sammi Warner
Tel: 07837590117
sammi@hornseasailingclub.org.uk

Committee Member
Garry Marshall
gandjmarshall@tiscali.co.uk


Committee Member
Jo Levitt

Committee Member
Rob Hemphill

Click for our YouTube site. Click for Hornsea Sailing Club Facebook site. Click for Hornsea Sailing Club Twitter account ©Hornsea Sailing Club 2019
Hornsea Sailing Club and launch area Hornsea Sailing Club Home Page Hornsea Sailing Club burgee Hornsea Sailing Club is affiliated to the RYA Sailing Instructions | Committee and Contacts | Events and Programme | Site Map | Contact Us |  General Data Protection Policy (GDPR)